4th of July Vinyl

  • Sku:

Pressed on black vinyl and includes a full album download card. 4th of July is Carl Broemel’s 2nd studio album, released on Carl's own Stocks in Asia Records. Recorded at Creative Workshop, Barrio, and Mountain View Studios, 4th of July boasts 8 new originals. Produced and Engineered by Teddy Morgan and Carl Broemel. Mastered by Richard Dodd. 

Track List:

  1. Sleepy Lagoon 
  2. 4th of July 
  3. Rockingchair Dancer 
  4. Snowflake 
  5. Landing Gear 
  6. In The Dark 
  7. Crawlspace 
  8. Best Of


Purchase Item